The Star Gala Bravo, audience!

6+
for viewers over 6 years old

The Star Gala on July 9 is a dedication concert to our viewers. With this concert we say thank you to those who give us their smiles and applause day after day, sum up the results of the outgoing season and announce the new one.

The Gala Concert program will include bright fragments of recent premieres: Carmen opera staged by Nacho Duato, The Lady of the Camellias opera staged by Vladimir Kekhman and The Limpid Stream ballet by Alexander Omar. The theatres artistic director, Vladimir Kekhman, will continue the last year tradition and answer questions from the audience.

The gala concert will be attended by special guests  Margarita Shapovalova, Irina Shishkova, as well as stars of our theatre: Olga Volkova, Angelina Vorontsova, Prisa Zeisel, Victor Lebedev, Ernest Latypov, Nikita Chetverikov, Sergey Kuzmin, Alexandra Sennikova, Victoria Voitenkova and many others.

Gala Bravo, audience! is the best opportunity to see all your favorite artists together on one stage.

What would you like
to see at the theatre?

Answer a few questions, and well select a performance to suit your taste

Select performances
RU
More Gallery

Звёздный гала «Браво, зрители!»

Можно оплатить
Пушкинской картой
6+
для зрителей старше 6 лет

Звёздный гала 9 июля — концерт-посвящение нашим зрителям. Этим концертом мы говорим спасибо тем, кто день за днём дарит нам свои улыбки и аплодисменты, подводим итоги уходящего сезона и анонсируем новый.

В программу гала-концерта войдут яркие фрагменты недавних премьер — оперы «Кармен» в постановке Начо Дуато, оперы «Дама с камелиями» в постановке Владимира Кехмана и балета «Светлый ручей» Александра Омара. Художественный руководитель театра Владимир Кехман продолжит традицию прошлого года и ответит на вопросы зрителей.

В гала-концерте примут участие специальные гости — Маргарита Шаповалова и Ирина Шишкова, а также звёзды нашего театра: Ольга Волкова, Анжелина Воронцова, Приска Цайзель, Виктор Лебедев, Эрнест Латыпов, Никита Четвериков, Сергей Кузьмин, Егор Мартыненко, Александр Шахов, Дамир Закиров, Семён Антаков, Александра Сенникова, Виктория Войтенкова и многие другие.

Гала «Браво, зрители!» — это лучшая возможность увидеть всех ваших любимых артистов вместе на одной сцене.

На что сходить
в театр вам?

Ответьте на несколько вопросов, и мы подберём спектакли на ваш вкус

Подобрать спектакли
EN
Подробнее Смотреть галерею