Register Your Cart

Roman Burdenko

Roman Burdenko

Roman Burdenko studied at the Novosibirsk State Conservatoire and graduated from the St Petersburg State Conservatoire in 2008. In 2009, he undertook an internship at the National Academy of St Cecilia in Rome. He was a soloist of the Mikhailovsky Theatre and of the Novosibirsk Opera. In 2013, he made a debut at the Mariinsky Theatre as Belcore in a new production of Donizettis Lelisir damore.

In 2017, he joined the Mariinsky Opera. At the Mariinsky Theatre, he performs Eugene Onegin in Eugene Onegin, Lionel in The Maid of Orleans, Yeletsky and Tomsky in The Queen of Spades, and Robert and Ibn-Hakia in Iolanta by Tchaikovsky, Rangoni in Boris Godunov and Shaklovity in Khovanshchina by Mussorgsky, Igor in Prince Igor by Borodin, Gryaznoy in The Tsars Bride, Patsyuk in Christmas Eve, and the Venetian Guest in Sadko by Rimsky-Korsakov, Aleko in Aleko by Rachmaninoff, Ruprecht in The Fiery Angel, Don Ferdinand in The Betrothal in a Monastery, and Tsaryov in Semyon Katko by Prokofiev, Belcore in Lelisir damore and Henry in Lucia di Lammermoor by Donizetti, Wolfram in Tannhäuser and Alberich in Das Rheingold, Siegfried, and Götterdämmerung by Wagner, Ezio in Attila, Nabucco in Nabucco, Rodrigo in Don Carlo, Di Luna in Il trovatore, Amonasro in Aida, Giorgio Germont in La traviata, Rigoletto in Rigoletto, Renato in Un ballo in maschera, Simon Boccanegra and Paolo Albiani in Simon Boccanegra, Iago in Othello, and Ford in Falstaff by Verdi, Marcello in La Bohème and Gianni Schicchi in Gianni Schicchi by Puccini, Alfio in Mascagnis Cavalleria rusticana, Silvio and Tonio in Leoncavallos Pagliacci, Michonnet in Cileas Adriana Lecouvreur, Valentin in Gounods Faust, Escamillo in Bizets Carmen, High Priest of Dagon in Saint-Saënss Samson and Delilah. The singers répertoire also includes Count Stankar in Verdis Stiffelio, Shchelkalov in Boris Godunov, Fyodor Poyarok in Rimsky-Korsakovs Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh and the Maiden Fevroniya, Aegisthus in Taneyevs Oresteia. Roman Burdenko appears at the Bolshoi Theatre, Bavarian State Opera, Zürich Opera, Danish Royal Opera, Geneva Opera, and other theatres, as well as at the Glyndebourne Festival.

At the Mikhailovsky Theatre, he performed Valentin in Faust, Giorgio Germont in La traviata, Robert in Iolanta, Silvio in Pagliacci, Yeletsky in The Queen of Spades, Onegin in Eugene Onegin, and Renato in Un ballo in maschera in 20092010.
  • 2nd Prize for the International Vocal Competition Belvedere (Amsterdam, 2013)
  • 3rd Prize for the World Opera Competition Operalia (Beijing, 2012)
  • 1st Prize for the Competizione dell'Opera (Moscow, 2011)
  • Grand Prix for the Monte Carlo Voice Masters Vocal Competition (Monaco, 2011)
  • Grand Prix and Prize of the French National Orchestra for the Régine Crespin International Competition (Paris, 2011)
  • 3rd Prize for the International Francesc Viñas Competition (Barcelona, 2011)
  • Nomination for the Golden Mask Highest National Theatre Award (Best Male Role in Opera for Igor in Prince Igor at the Novosibirsk Opera, 2010)
  • 1st Prize for the International Elena Obraztsova Competition among Young Opera Singers (St Petersburg, 2009)
  • 2nd Prize for the Competition among Opera Singers in Villa de Colmenar Viejo (2009)
  • 1st Prize for the II International Galina Vishnevskaya Competition among Opera Artists (Moscow, 2008)
  • Grand Prix for the I International Pavel Lisitsian Competition among Baritones (Moscow, 2008)
  • Grand Prix for the III Russian National Open Competition among Opera Singers St Petersburg (2007)
USER AGREEMENT



1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1.    This User Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement) defines the procedure for accessing the website of the St. Petersburg State Funded Cultural Institution, the St. Petersburg Mussorgsky State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre Mikhailovsky Theatre (hereinafter referred to as the Mikhailovsky Theatre) located at the domain www.mikhailovsky.ru.

1.2. This Agreement regulates the relationship between the Mikhailovsky Theatre and the users of this website.



2. DEFINITION OF TERMS

2.1. For the purposes of this Agreement, the terms indicated below shall have the following meaning:

2.1.2. Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators those employees authorized to manage the website, acting on behalf of the Mikhailovsky Theatre.

2.1.3. User of the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site (hereinafter the User) a person having access to and using the website via the Internet.

2.1.4. Site the Mikhailovsky Theatre website located at the domain www.mikhailovsky.ru.

2.1.5. Content of the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site the protected results of intellectual activity, including extracts from audiovisual productions, their names, forewords, annotations, articles, illustrations and covers, with or without text, graphic, textual, photographic, derived, composite, and other works, user interfaces, visual interfaces, logos, and also the design, structure, selection, coordination, external appearance, general style, and placement of the Content making up the Site and other intellectual property whether together and/or separately contained in the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site and the Personal Area, from where it is then possible to purchase Mikhailovsky Theatre tickets.



3. SUBJECT OF THE AGREEMENT

3.1. The subject of this Agreement is the provision to the User of access to the services available on the Site.

3.1.1. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site shall provide the following services to the User:

- access to information about the Mikhailovsky Theatre and information about how to purchase tickets

- purchase of electronic tickets

- discounts, promotions, concessions, and special offers

- receipt of information about Theatre news and events, including via news and information distribution services (email, phone, text message)

- access to electronic content, with the right to view such content

- access to search and navigation tools

- the opportunity to post messages and comments

- other services provided through the pages of the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site

3.2. This Agreement covers all services existing (or functioning) at the present time on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site, and any subsequent modifications to them and additional services which may appear in the future.

3.2. Access to the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site shall be provided free of charge.

3.3. This Agreement is a public offer. In obtaining access to the Site, the User shall be deemed to have opted in to this Agreement.

3.4. Use of the materials and services on the Site shall be governed by the provisions of current Russian Federation legislation.



4. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES

4.1. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators shall have the right:

4.1.1. To change the rules for use of the Site and to change the Content of the Site. Changes to usage rules shall enter into force from the moment the new version of the Agreement is published on the Site.

4.2. The User shall have the right:

4.2.1. User registration on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site shall be for the purpose of identifying the User in order to provide Site services, distribute information and news (by email, post, telephone, text message, or other means), and to obtain feedback and a record of the provision of concessions, discounts, special offers, and promotions.

4.2.2. To use all of the services available on the Site.

4.2.3. To ask any questions relating to the information presented on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site.

4.2.4. To use the Site solely for the purposes and in the manner provided for by this Agreement and not prohibited by Russian Federation legislation.

4.3. The User shall:

4.3.2. Take no action which may be considered to be in breach of the normal functioning of the Site.

4.3.3. Avoid any actions which may result in a breach of confidentiality with regard to information protected by Russian Federation legislation.

4.4. The User may not:

4.4.1. Use any device, program, procedure, algorithm or method, automated devices, or similar manual processes in order to access, acquire, copy, or track the Content of the Site.

4.4.3. Circumvent in any way the navigational structure of the Site in order to obtain or attempt to obtain any information, documents, or material by any means which are expressly not provided by the Site services;

4.4.4. Breach the security or authentication systems of the Site or any network associated with the Site. Carry out reverse searches, track, or attempt to track any information about any other User of the Site.



5. USE OF THE WEBSITE

5.1. The Site and the Content contained therein belong to and are managed by the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators.

5.2. The Content of the Site may not be published, reproduced, transferred, or distributed by any means, nor posted on the worldwide networks of the Internet without the written consent of the Site Administrators.

5.5. The User shall be personally responsible for the confidentiality of the information in his/her account, including his/her password, and for all activity, without exception, which is carried out on behalf of the User of the account.

5.6. The User must immediately notify the Site Administrators of any unauthorized use of his/her account or password, or of any other breach of the security system.



6. LIABILITY

6.1. Losses which the User may suffer in the event of a deliberate or negligent breach of any provision of this Agreement, or as a consequence of unauthorized access to the communications of any other User, shall not be reimbursed by the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators.

6.2. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators shall not be liable for:

6.2.1. Delays or malfunctions in the process of carrying out operations arising as a result of force majeure circumstances, nor for any faults in the telecommunications, computer, electronic, or other related systems.

6.2.2. The actions of banking, transfer, and payment systems, nor for delays connected with their operation.

6.2.3. Improper functioning of the Site in cases where the User does not have the technical equipment required for its use, nor do the Administrators accept any obligation to provide Users with such equipment.



7. BREACH OF THE TERMS OF THIS USER AGREEMENT

7.1. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators shall have the right to terminate and/or block access to the Site, without prior notice to the User, if the User has breached this Agreement or the terms of use of the Site contained in other documents, or in the event of the Site ceasing to function, or due to technical glitches or problems.

7.2. The Site Administrators shall not be liable to the User or third parties for termination of access to the Site in the event of a breach by the User of any of the provisions of this Agreement or any other document containing the terms of use of this Site.

7.3. The Site Administrators shall have the right to disclose any information about the User as may be necessary for the execution of the provisions of current legislation or judicial rulings.



8. DISPUTE RESOLUTION

8.1. In the event of any disagreements or disputes arising between the Parties to this Agreement, a mandatory condition before resorting to the courts is that a claim should be submitted (a written proposal for voluntary resolution of the dispute).

8.2. The recipient of the claim shall, within 30 calendar days of receipt, notify the claimant in writing of the results of consideration of the claim.

8.3. If it is not possible to settle the dispute by voluntary means, either Party may apply to the courts for protection of their rights as provided for under current Russian Federation legislation.



9. ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS

9.1. In opting in to this Agreement and leaving his/her information on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site by completing the registration form, the User:

9.1.1. Consents to the processing of the following personal information: full name; date of birth; telephone number; email address; payment details (if the service is used to purchase electronic tickets to the Mikhailovsky Theatre);

9.1.2. Confirms that this personal information belongs to him/her personally;

9.1.3. Gives the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators the right to carry out, without limit in time, the following actions (operations) with his/her personal information:

- collection and accumulation

- storage for an unlimited period of time (indefinitely) from the moment that the information is provided until it is recalled by the User by means of an application to the Site Administrators

- clarification (renewal, modification)

- destruction

9.2. The User's personal information shall be processed in accordance with Article 6.1.5 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ dated 27.07.2006 On Personal Information, solely for the purposes of performing the obligations accepted by the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators under this Agreement with respect to the User, including those indicated in clause 3.1.1 of this Agreement.

9.3. The User accepts and confirms that all of the provisions of this Agreement and the terms of processing his/her personal information are understood by him/her, and expresses his/her consent with the terms of processing his/her personal information without reservation or limitation. The Users consent to the processing of his/her personal information is specific, informed, and conscious.

Регистрация Ваша корзина

 

Роман Бурденко

лауреат международных конкурсов

Учился в Новосибирской государственной консерватории имени М. И. Глинки (класс Владимира Прудника), затем — в Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, которую окончил в 2008 году (класс Владимира Ванеева). В 2009 году был участником молодёжной программы при Академии святой Цецилии в Риме. Работал в Михайловском театре, затем в Новосибирской опере. В 2013 году дебютировал в Мариинском театре, исполнив партию Белькоре на премьере спектакля «Любовный напиток».

С 2017 года — в труппе Мариинского театра, на сцене которого исполняет партии в операх П. И. Чайковского: Евгений Онегин («Евгений Онегин»), Лионель («Орлеанская дева»), Елецкий, Томский («Пиковая дама»), Роберт, Эбн-Хакиа («Иоланта»), М. П. Мусоргского: Рангони («Борис Годунов»), Шакловитый («Хованщина»), А. П. Бородина: Игорь Святославич («Князь Игорь»), Н. А. Римского-Корсакова: Грязной («Царская невеста»), Пацюк («Ночь перед Рождеством»), Веденецкий гость («Садко»), С. В. Рахманинова: Алеко («Алеко»), С. С. Прокофьева: Рупрехт («Огненный ангел»), Дон Фердинанд («Обручение в монастыре»), Царёв («Семён Котко»), Г. Доницетти: Белькоре («Любовный напиток»), Генри Эштон («Лючия ди Ламмермур»), Р. Вагнера: Вольфрам («Тангейзер»), Альберих («Золото Рейна», «Зигфрид», «Гибель богов»), Дж. Верди: Эцио («Аттила»), Набукко («Набукко»), Родриго («Дон Карлос»), Ди Луна («Трубадур»), Амонасро («Аида»), Жорж Жермон («Травиата»), Риголетто («Риголетто»), Ренато («Бал-маскарад»), Дон Карлос («Сила судьбы»), Симон Бокканегра, Паоло Альбиани («Симон Бокканегра»), Яго («Отелло»), Форд («Фальстаф»), Дж. Пуччини: Марсель («Богема»), Джанни Скикки («Джанни Скикки»), П. Масканьи: Альфио («Сельская честь»), Р. Леонкавалло: Сильвио, Тонио («Паяцы»), Ф. Чилеа: Мишонне («Адриана Лекуврёр»), Ш. Гуно: Валентин («Фауст»), Ж. Бизе: Эскамильо («Кармен»), К. Сен-Санса: Верховный жрец Дагона («Самсон и Далила»).

Также в репертуаре певца: Ричард Форт («Пуритане» В. Беллини), Дюнуа («Орлеанская дева»), Штанкар («Стиффелио» Дж. Верди), Щелкалов («Борис Годунов»), Федор Поярок («Сказание о невидимом граде Китеже и деве Февронии» Н. А. Римского-Корсакова), Эгист («Орестея» С. И. Танеева). Как приглашённый солист выступал в Большом театре России, Баварской государственной опере, в Опере Цюриха, Королевской опере Дании, Большом театре Женевы и в других театрах, участвовал в Глайндборнском фестивале. За партию Игоря Святославича в спектакле «Князь Игорь» Новосибирского театра оперы и балета был номинирован на «Золотую маску» (2010).

На сцене Михайловского театра исполнял партии Валентина («Фауст»), Жоржа Жермона («Травиата»), Роберта («Иоланта»), Сильвио («Паяцы»), Елецкий («Пиковая дама»), Онегина («Евгений Онегин»), Ренато («Бал-маскарад») в 2009–2010 годах.
  • Гран-при III Всероссийского открытого конкурса оперных певцов «Санкт-Петербург» (2007)
  • Гран-при I Международного конкурса баритонов им. Павла Лисициана (Москва, 2008)
  • I премия II Международного конкурса оперных артистов Галины Вишневской (Москва, 2008)
  • II премия Конкурса оперных певцов Villa de Colmenar Viejo (Кольменар-Вьехо, Испания, 2009)
  • I премия Международного конкурса молодых оперных певцов Елены Образцовой (Санкт-Петербург, 2009)
  • III премия Международного конкурса им. Франсиско Виньяса (Барселона, 2011)
  • Гран-при и приз национального оркестра Франции Международного конкурса им. Режин Креспен (Париж, 2011)
  • Гран-при Конкурса певцов Monte-Carlo Voice Masters (Монако, 2011)
  • I премия конкурса Competizione dell'Opera (Москва, 2011)
  • III премия конкурса Operalia (Пекин, 2012)
  • II премия Международного конкурса певцов им. Ханса Габора Belvedere (Амстердам, 2013)
ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОЕ СОГЛАШЕНИЕ



1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

1.1. Настоящее Пользовательское соглашение (далее – Соглашение) определяет порядок доступа к сайту Санкт-Петербургского государственного бюджетного учреждения культуры «Санкт-Петербургский государственный академический театр оперы и балета им. М.П.Мусоргского-Михайловский театр» (далее – Михайловский театр), расположенному на доменном имени www.mikhailovsky.ru.

1.2. Настоящее Соглашение регулирует отношения между Михайловским театром и Пользователем данного Сайта.



2. ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ ТЕРМИНОВ

2.1. Перечисленные ниже термины имеют для целей настоящего Соглашения следующее значение:

2.1.2. Пользователь сайта Михайловского театра (далее -Пользователь) – лицо, имеющее доступ к сайту, посредством сети Интернет и использующее Сайт.

2.1.3. Сайт – сайт Михайловского театра, расположенный на доменном имени www.mikhailovsky.ru.

2.1.4. Содержание сайта Михайловского театра - охраняемые результаты интеллектуальной деятельности, включая фрагменты аудиовизуальных произведений, их названия, предисловия, аннотации, статьи, иллюстрации, обложки, с текстом или без текста, графические, текстовые, фотографические, производные, составные и иные произведения, пользовательские интерфейсы, визуальные интерфейсы, логотипы, а также дизайн, структура, выбор, координация, внешний вид, общий стиль и расположение данного Содержания, входящего в состав Сайта и другие объекты интеллектуальной собственности все вместе и/или по отдельности, содержащиеся на сайте Михайловский театра, личный кабинет с последующей возможностью покупки билетов в Михайловском театре.



3. ПРЕДМЕТ СОГЛАШЕНИЯ

3.1. Предметом настоящего Соглашения является предоставление Пользователю Сайта доступа к содержащимся на Сайте сервисам.

3.1.1. Сайт Михайловского театра предоставляет Пользователю следующие виды сервисов:

- доступ к информации о Михайловском театре и к информации о приобретении билетов на платной основе;

- приобретение электронных билетов;

- предоставление скидок, акций, льгот, специальные предложения

- получение информации о новостях, событиях Театра, в том числе путем распространения информационно - новостных сообщений (электронной почте, телефону, по SMS);

- доступ к электронному контенту, с правом просмотра контента;

- доступ к средствам поиска и навигации;

- предоставление возможности размещения сообщений, комментариев;

- иные виды сервисов, реализуемые на страницах Сайта Михайловского театра.

3.2. Под действие настоящего Соглашения подпадают все существующие (реально функционирующие) на данный момент сервисы сайта Михайловского театра, а также любые их последующие модификации и появляющиеся в дальнейшем дополнительные сервисы.

3.3. Доступ к сайту Михайловского театра предоставляется на безвозмездной основе.

3.4. Настоящее Соглашение является публичной офертой. Получая доступ к Сайту Пользователь считается присоединившимся к настоящему Соглашению.

3.5. Использование материалов и сервисов Сайта регулируется нормами действующего законодательства Российской Федерации



4. ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ СТОРОН

4.1. Михайловский театр вправе:

4.1.1. Изменять правила пользования Сайтом, а также изменять содержание данного Сайта. Изменения правил пользования вступают в силу с момента публикации новой редакции Соглашения на Сайте.

4.2. Пользователь вправе:

4.2.1. Регистрация Пользователя на сайте Михайловского театра осуществляется с целью идентификации Пользователя для предоставления сервисов Сайта, распространения информационно - новостных сообщений (по электронной почте, телефону, по SMS, иным средствам связи), получения обратной связи, учета предоставления льгот, скидок, специальных предложений и акций.

4.2.2. Пользоваться всеми имеющимися на Сайте сервисами.

4.2.3. Задавать любые вопросы, относящиеся к информации размещенной на сайте Михайловского театра.

4.2.4. Пользоваться Сайтом исключительно в целях и порядке, предусмотренных Соглашением и не запрещенных законодательством Российской Федерации.

4.3. Пользователь Сайта обязуется:

4.3.1. Не предпринимать действий, которые могут рассматриваться как нарушающие нормальную работу Сайта.

4.3.2. Избегать любых действий, в результате которых может быть нарушена конфиденциальность охраняемой законодательством Российской Федерации информации.

4.4. Пользователю запрещается:

4.4.1. Использовать любые устройства, программы, процедуры, алгоритмы и методы, автоматические устройства или эквивалентные ручные процессы для доступа, приобретения, копирования или отслеживания содержания Сайта

4.4.2. Любым способом обходить навигационную структуру Сайта для получения или попытки получения любой информации, документов или материалов любыми средствами, которые специально не представлены сервисами данного Сайта;

4.4.3. Нарушать систему безопасности или аутентификации на Сайте или в любой сети, относящейся к Сайту. Выполнять обратный поиск, отслеживать или пытаться отслеживать любую информацию о любом другом Пользователе Сайта.



5. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ САЙТА

5.1. Сайт и Содержание, входящее в состав Сайта, принадлежит и управляется Михайловским театром.

5.2. Содержание Сайта не может быть опубликовано, воспроизведено, передано или распространено любым способом, а также размещено в глобальной сети «Интернет» без письменного согласия Михайловского театра.


5.3. Пользователь несет персональную ответственность за сохранение конфиденциальности информации учётной записи, включая пароль, а также за всю без исключения деятельность, которая ведётся от имени Пользователя учётной записи.

5.4. Пользователь должен незамедлительно уведомить Михайловский театр о несанкционированном использовании его учётной записи или пароля или любом другом нарушении системы безопасности.



6. ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

6.1. Любые убытки, которые Пользователь может понести в случае умышленного или неосторожного нарушения любого положения настоящего Соглашения, а также вследствие несанкционированного доступа к коммуникациям другого Пользователя, Михайловским театром не возмещаются.

6.2. Администрация сайта Михайловского театра не несет ответственности за:

6.2.1. Задержки или сбои в процессе совершения операции, возникшие вследствие непреодолимой силы, а также любого случая неполадок в телекоммуникационных, компьютерных, электрических и иных смежных системах.

6.2.2. Действия систем переводов, банков, платежных систем и за задержки связанные с их работой.

6.2.3. Ненадлежащее функционирование Сайта, в случае, если Пользователь не имеет необходимых технических средств для его использования, а также не несет никаких обязательств по обеспечению пользователей такими средствами.



7. НАРУШЕНИЕ УСЛОВИЙ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОГО СОГЛАШЕНИЯ

7.1. Михайловский театр вправе без предварительного уведомления Пользователя прекратить и (или) заблокировать доступ к Сайту, если Пользователь нарушил настоящее Соглашение или содержащиеся в иных документах условия пользования Сайтом, а также в случае прекращения действия Сайта либо по причине технической неполадки или проблемы.

7.2. Михайловский театр не несет ответственности перед Пользователем или третьими лицами за прекращение доступа к Сайту в случае нарушения Пользователем любого положения настоящего 7.3. Соглашения или иного документа, содержащего условия пользования Сайтом.



Михайловский театр имеет право раскрыть любую информацию о Пользователе, которая необходима для исполнения положений действующего законодательства или судебных решений.



8. РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРОВ

8.1. В случае возникновения любых разногласий или споров между Сторонами настоящего Соглашения обязательным условием до обращения в суд является предъявление претензии (письменного предложения о добровольном урегулировании спора).

8.2. Получатель претензии в течение 30 календарных дней со дня ее получения, письменно уведомляет заявителя претензии о результатах рассмотрения претензии.

8.3. При невозможности разрешить спор в добровольном порядке любая из Сторон вправе обратиться в суд за защитой своих прав, которые предоставлены им действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.



9. ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

9.1. Присоединяясь к настоящему Соглашению и оставляя свои персональные данные на Сайте Михайловского театра путем заполнения полей регистрации Пользователь:

9.1.1. Дает согласие Михайловскому театру в отношении обработки следующих персональных данных: фамилия, имя, отчество; дата рождения; номер телефона; адрес электронной почты (E-mail);

9.1.2. Подтверждает, что указанные им персональные данные принадлежат лично ему;

9.1.3. Предоставляет Михайловскому театру право осуществлять бессрочно следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными:

- сбор и накопление;

- хранение в течение неограниченного периода времени (бессрочно) с момента предоставления данных до момента отзыва Пользователем путем подачи заявления в Михайловский театр;

- уточнение (обновление, изменение);

- уничтожение;

- передача персональных данных (Фамилия, имя, отчество, телефон) третьему лицу: порталу https://pro.culture.ru/ (в случае покупки билетов по «Пушкинской карте»).

9.2. Обработка персональных данных Пользователя осуществляется в соответствии п. 5 ч. 1 ст. 6 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» исключительно в целях исполнения обязательств, принятых на себя Михайловским театром в рамках настоящего соглашения перед Пользователем, в том числе указанных в п. 3.1.1. настоящего Соглашения.

9.3. Пользователь признает и подтверждает, что все положения настоящего Соглашения и условия обработки его персональных данных ему понятны и выражает согласие с условиями обработки персональных данных без каких-либо оговорок и ограничений. Согласие Пользователя на обработку персональных данных является конкретным, информированным и сознательным.