Register Your Cart

Alexander  Markeev

Alexander Markeev

In 2001, Alexander Markeev graduated from the Rostov State University and in 2005, he finished his postgraduate studies at the Russian Academy of Science as a geneticist. In 2010, he finished the Vocal Department of the International Slavic Institute in Moscow. In 20072010, he studied at the Galina Vishnevskaya Vocal Centre under Badri Maisuradze. In 2010, he underwent traineeship in Sandefjord under Mark Sustro and Johnathan Miller. In 20102011, he was a soloist of the New Opera Theatre in Moscow. In 2012, he appeared with the Russian Philharmonia Orchestra as a guest soloist. Since 2012, he has been a guest soloist of the Polyansky Russian State Symphony Cappella. Since 2013, he has been a soloist of the Pokrovsky Chamber Musical Theatre. In spring 2019, he performed Dosifey in Mussorgskys Khovanshchina at the Budapest Spring Festival. In September 2019, he appeared in the title role of Rimsky-Korsakovs Tale of Tsar Saltan in the opening night of its new production at the Bolshoi Theatre.

The singer has cooperated with Gennady Rozhdestvensky, Valery Polyansky, Zoltán Peskó, Esa-Pekka Salonen, Mark Sustro, Tugan Sokhiev, and other renowned conductors. He has appeared at the Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow Philharmonic Society, Béla Bartók Hall in Budapest, Moscow International House of Music, and Moscow Conservatoire among others.

Alexander Markeevs répertoire includes bass roles in Mussorgskys Boris Godunov, Khovanshchina, and Fair at Sorochyntsi, Tchaikovskys Eugene Onegin, Iolanta, Oprichnik, and Cherevichki, Rachmaninoffs Aleko and Miserly Knight, Rimsky-Korsakovs Tsars Bride, and Servilia, Stravinskys Oedipus Rex, Prokofievs War and Peace, Shostakovichs Katerina Izmailova and Orango, Mozarts Die Zauberflöte, Don Giovanni, and Idomeneo, Beethovens Leonora, Rossinis Il turco in Italia, Verdis Nabucco, Don Carlos, Simon Boccanegra, Otello, Aida, and Rigoletto, Wolf-Ferraris I quatro rusteghi, Webers Die drei Pintos, Puccinis Gianni Schicchi, Il tabarro, Tosca, and La Bohème, Janáčeks Příhody lišky Bystroušky, Brittens Little Sweep, as well as the bass solo in Verdis Requiem.

  • 06March
    Fri, 19:00

    Aida

    opera in four acts

  • Diploma for the Bella Voce International Student Vocal Competition (Moscow, 2005)
  • 2nd Prize for the Musica Classica International Competition (Ruza, 2008)
USER AGREEMENT



1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1.    This User Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement) defines the procedure for accessing the website of the St. Petersburg State Funded Cultural Institution, the St. Petersburg Mussorgsky State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre Mikhailovsky Theatre (hereinafter referred to as the Mikhailovsky Theatre) located at the domain www.mikhailovsky.ru.

1.2. This Agreement regulates the relationship between the Mikhailovsky Theatre and the users of this website.



2. DEFINITION OF TERMS

2.1. For the purposes of this Agreement, the terms indicated below shall have the following meaning:

2.1.2. Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators those employees authorized to manage the website, acting on behalf of the Mikhailovsky Theatre.

2.1.3. User of the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site (hereinafter the User) a person having access to and using the website via the Internet.

2.1.4. Site the Mikhailovsky Theatre website located at the domain www.mikhailovsky.ru.

2.1.5. Content of the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site the protected results of intellectual activity, including extracts from audiovisual productions, their names, forewords, annotations, articles, illustrations and covers, with or without text, graphic, textual, photographic, derived, composite, and other works, user interfaces, visual interfaces, logos, and also the design, structure, selection, coordination, external appearance, general style, and placement of the Content making up the Site and other intellectual property whether together and/or separately contained in the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site and the Personal Area, from where it is then possible to purchase Mikhailovsky Theatre tickets.



3. SUBJECT OF THE AGREEMENT

3.1. The subject of this Agreement is the provision to the User of access to the services available on the Site.

3.1.1. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site shall provide the following services to the User:

- access to information about the Mikhailovsky Theatre and information about how to purchase tickets

- purchase of electronic tickets

- discounts, promotions, concessions, and special offers

- receipt of information about Theatre news and events, including via news and information distribution services (email, phone, text message)

- access to electronic content, with the right to view such content

- access to search and navigation tools

- the opportunity to post messages and comments

- other services provided through the pages of the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site

3.2. This Agreement covers all services existing (or functioning) at the present time on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site, and any subsequent modifications to them and additional services which may appear in the future.

3.2. Access to the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site shall be provided free of charge.

3.3. This Agreement is a public offer. In obtaining access to the Site, the User shall be deemed to have opted in to this Agreement.

3.4. Use of the materials and services on the Site shall be governed by the provisions of current Russian Federation legislation.



4. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES

4.1. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators shall have the right:

4.1.1. To change the rules for use of the Site and to change the Content of the Site. Changes to usage rules shall enter into force from the moment the new version of the Agreement is published on the Site.

4.2. The User shall have the right:

4.2.1. User registration on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site shall be for the purpose of identifying the User in order to provide Site services, distribute information and news (by email, post, telephone, text message, or other means), and to obtain feedback and a record of the provision of concessions, discounts, special offers, and promotions.

4.2.2. To use all of the services available on the Site.

4.2.3. To ask any questions relating to the information presented on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site.

4.2.4. To use the Site solely for the purposes and in the manner provided for by this Agreement and not prohibited by Russian Federation legislation.

4.3. The User shall:

4.3.2. Take no action which may be considered to be in breach of the normal functioning of the Site.

4.3.3. Avoid any actions which may result in a breach of confidentiality with regard to information protected by Russian Federation legislation.

4.4. The User may not:

4.4.1. Use any device, program, procedure, algorithm or method, automated devices, or similar manual processes in order to access, acquire, copy, or track the Content of the Site.

4.4.3. Circumvent in any way the navigational structure of the Site in order to obtain or attempt to obtain any information, documents, or material by any means which are expressly not provided by the Site services;

4.4.4. Breach the security or authentication systems of the Site or any network associated with the Site. Carry out reverse searches, track, or attempt to track any information about any other User of the Site.



5. USE OF THE WEBSITE

5.1. The Site and the Content contained therein belong to and are managed by the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators.

5.2. The Content of the Site may not be published, reproduced, transferred, or distributed by any means, nor posted on the worldwide networks of the Internet without the written consent of the Site Administrators.

5.5. The User shall be personally responsible for the confidentiality of the information in his/her account, including his/her password, and for all activity, without exception, which is carried out on behalf of the User of the account.

5.6. The User must immediately notify the Site Administrators of any unauthorized use of his/her account or password, or of any other breach of the security system.



6. LIABILITY

6.1. Losses which the User may suffer in the event of a deliberate or negligent breach of any provision of this Agreement, or as a consequence of unauthorized access to the communications of any other User, shall not be reimbursed by the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators.

6.2. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators shall not be liable for:

6.2.1. Delays or malfunctions in the process of carrying out operations arising as a result of force majeure circumstances, nor for any faults in the telecommunications, computer, electronic, or other related systems.

6.2.2. The actions of banking, transfer, and payment systems, nor for delays connected with their operation.

6.2.3. Improper functioning of the Site in cases where the User does not have the technical equipment required for its use, nor do the Administrators accept any obligation to provide Users with such equipment.



7. BREACH OF THE TERMS OF THIS USER AGREEMENT

7.1. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators shall have the right to terminate and/or block access to the Site, without prior notice to the User, if the User has breached this Agreement or the terms of use of the Site contained in other documents, or in the event of the Site ceasing to function, or due to technical glitches or problems.

7.2. The Site Administrators shall not be liable to the User or third parties for termination of access to the Site in the event of a breach by the User of any of the provisions of this Agreement or any other document containing the terms of use of this Site.

7.3. The Site Administrators shall have the right to disclose any information about the User as may be necessary for the execution of the provisions of current legislation or judicial rulings.



8. DISPUTE RESOLUTION

8.1. In the event of any disagreements or disputes arising between the Parties to this Agreement, a mandatory condition before resorting to the courts is that a claim should be submitted (a written proposal for voluntary resolution of the dispute).

8.2. The recipient of the claim shall, within 30 calendar days of receipt, notify the claimant in writing of the results of consideration of the claim.

8.3. If it is not possible to settle the dispute by voluntary means, either Party may apply to the courts for protection of their rights as provided for under current Russian Federation legislation.



9. ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS

9.1. In opting in to this Agreement and leaving his/her information on the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site by completing the registration form, the User:

9.1.1. Consents to the processing of the following personal information: full name; date of birth; telephone number; email address; payment details (if the service is used to purchase electronic tickets to the Mikhailovsky Theatre);

9.1.2. Confirms that this personal information belongs to him/her personally;

9.1.3. Gives the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators the right to carry out, without limit in time, the following actions (operations) with his/her personal information:

- collection and accumulation

- storage for an unlimited period of time (indefinitely) from the moment that the information is provided until it is recalled by the User by means of an application to the Site Administrators

- clarification (renewal, modification)

- destruction

9.2. The User's personal information shall be processed in accordance with Article 6.1.5 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ dated 27.07.2006 On Personal Information, solely for the purposes of performing the obligations accepted by the Mikhailovsky Theatre Site Administrators under this Agreement with respect to the User, including those indicated in clause 3.1.1 of this Agreement.

9.3. The User accepts and confirms that all of the provisions of this Agreement and the terms of processing his/her personal information are understood by him/her, and expresses his/her consent with the terms of processing his/her personal information without reservation or limitation. The Users consent to the processing of his/her personal information is specific, informed, and conscious.

Регистрация Ваша корзина

 

Александр Маркеев

Лауреат Международного конкурса

В 2001 году окончил Ростовский государственный университет, в 2005-м — аспирантуру Российской академии наук по специальности «генетика». В 2010 году окончил вокальный факультет московского Международного славянского института им. Г. Р. Державина (класс Е. Новиковой). В 2007–2010 годах учился в Центре оперного пения Галины Вишневской в классе Бадри Майсурадзе. В 2010 году стажировался в «Летней академии оперы» в норвежском городе Сандефьорд под руководством дирижёра Марка Сюстро и режиссёра Джонатана Миллера. В 2010–2011 годах был солистом театра «Новая опера». В 2012 году выступал с оркестром «Русская филармония» как приглашённый солист. С 2012 года — приглашённый солист Государственной академической симфонической капеллы под управлением Валерия Полянского. С 2013-го — солист Камерного музыкального театра им. Б. А. Покровского. Весной 2019 года выступал в партии Досифея («Хованщина» М. П. Мусоргского) на Будапештском весеннем фестивале. В сентябре 2019 года исполнил партию царя Салтана в новой постановке «Сказки о царе Салтане» Н. А. Римского-Корсакова в Большом театре. Работал под управлением Геннадия Рождественского, Валерия Полянского, Золтана Пешко, Эсы-Пекки Салонена, Марка Сюстро, Тугана Сохиева и других дирижёров. Выступал на сценах Большого театра, Московской филармонии, Зала им. Б. Бартока в Будапеште, в Московском международном доме музыки, Большом зале Московской консерватории и др.

В репертуаре певца — партии в операх М. П. Мусоргского: Пимен («Борис Годунов»), Досифей («Хованщина»), Черевик («Сорочинская ярмарка»), П. И. Чайковского: Гремин («Евгений Онегин»), король Рене («Иоланта»), князь Жемчужный («Опричник»), Чуб и Голова («Черевички»), С. В. Рахманинова: Старый цыган («Алеко»), Слуга («Скупой рыцарь»), Н. А. Римского-Корсакова: Собакин («Царская невеста»), Соран, Претор («Сервилия»), И. Ф. Стравинского: Тирезий («Царь Эдип»), С. С. Прокофьева: Кутузов, Николай Андреевич Болконский, Бельяр («Война и мир»), Д. Д. Шостаковича: Унтер, Часовой («Катерина Измайлова»), Голос («Оранго»), В.-А. Моцарта: Зарастро, Оратор («Волшебная флейта»), Командор («Дон Жуан»), Верховный жрец, Оракул («Идоменей, царь Критский»), Л. ван Бетховена: Рокко («Леонора»), Дж. Россини: Селим («Турок в Италии»), Дж. Верди: Захария («Набукко»), Великий инквизитор («Дон Карлос»), Джакопо Фиеско («Симон Бокканегра»), Лодовико («Отелло»), Царь Египта («Аида»), Спарафучиле («Риголетто»), Э. Вольфа-Феррари: Кансьян («Четыре самодура»), К.-М. Вебера: Панталеоне («Три Пинто»), Дж. Пуччини: Нотариус («Джанни Скикки»), Тальпа («Плащ»), Анджелотти («Тоска»), Альциндор («Богема»), Л. Яначека: Барсук, Священник («Приключения лисички-плутовки»), Б. Бриттена: Боб («Маленький трубочист»), а также басовая партия в Реквиеме Дж. Верди.
  • Диплом Международного студенческого конкурса вокалистов Лидии Абрамовой Bella voce (Москва, 2005)
  • II премия Международного фестиваля-конкурса Musica Classica (Руза, 2008)
ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОЕ СОГЛАШЕНИЕ



1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

1.1.    Настоящее Пользовательское соглашение (далее – Соглашение) определяет порядок доступа к сайту Санкт-Петербургского государственного бюджетного учреждения культуры «Санкт-Петербургский государственный академический театр оперы и балета им. М.П.Мусоргского-Михайловский театр» (далее – Михайловский театр), расположенному на доменном имени www.mikhailovsky.ru.

1.2. Настоящее Соглашение регулирует отношения между Михайловским театром и Пользователем данного Сайта.



2. ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ ТЕРМИНОВ

2.1. Перечисленные ниже термины имеют для целей настоящего Соглашения следующее значение:

2.1.2. Администрация сайта Михайловского театра – уполномоченные сотрудники на управление Сайтом, действующие от имени  Михайловского театра.

2.1.3. Пользователь сайта Михайловского театра (далее -Пользователь) – лицо, имеющее доступ к сайту, посредством сети Интернет и использующее Сайт.

2.1.4. Сайт – сайт Михайловского театра, расположенный на доменном имени www.mikhailovsky.ru.

2.1.5. Содержание сайта Михайловского театра - охраняемые результаты интеллектуальной деятельности, включая фрагменты аудиовизуальных произведений, их названия, предисловия, аннотации, статьи, иллюстрации, обложки, с текстом или без текста, графические, текстовые, фотографические, производные, составные и иные произведения, пользовательские интерфейсы, визуальные интерфейсы, логотипы, а также дизайн, структура, выбор, координация, внешний вид, общий стиль и расположение данного Содержания, входящего в состав Сайта и другие объекты интеллектуальной собственности все вместе и/или по отдельности, содержащиеся на сайте Михайловский театра, личный кабинет с последующей возможностью покупки билетов в Михайловском театре.



3. ПРЕДМЕТ СОГЛАШЕНИЯ

3.1. Предметом настоящего Соглашения является предоставление Пользователю Сайта доступа к содержащимся на Сайте сервисам.

3.1.1. Сайт Михайловского театра предоставляет Пользователю следующие виды сервисов:

- доступ к информации о Михайловском театре и к информации о приобретении  билетов на платной основе;

- приобретение электронных билетов;

- предоставление скидок, акций, льгот, специальные предложения

- получение информации о новостях, событиях Театра, в том числе путем распространения информационно - новостных сообщений (электронной почте, телефону, по SMS);

-  доступ к электронному контенту, с правом просмотра контента;

- доступ к средствам поиска и навигации;

-  предоставление возможности размещения сообщений, комментариев;

- иные виды сервисов, реализуемые на страницах Сайта Михайловского театра.

3.2. Под действие настоящего Соглашения подпадают все существующие (реально функционирующие) на данный момент сервисы сайта Михайловского театра, а также любые их последующие модификации и появляющиеся в дальнейшем дополнительные сервисы.

3.2. Доступ к сайту Михайловского театра предоставляется на безвозмездной  основе.

3.3. Настоящее Соглашение является публичной офертой. Получая доступ к Сайту Пользователь считается присоединившимся к настоящему Соглашению.

3.4. Использование материалов и сервисов Сайта регулируется нормами действующего законодательства Российской Федерации



4. ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ СТОРОН

4.1. Администрация сайта Михайловского театра вправе:

4.1.1. Изменять правила пользования Сайтом, а также изменять содержание данного Сайта. Изменения правил пользования вступают в силу с момента публикации новой редакции Соглашения на Сайте.

4.2. Пользователь вправе:

4.2.1. Регистрация Пользователя на сайте  Михайловского театра осуществляется с целью  идентификации Пользователя для предоставления сервисов Сайта, распространения информационно - новостных сообщений (по электронной почте, телефону, по SMS, иным средствам связи), получения обратной связи, учета предоставления  льгот, скидок, специальных предложений и акций.

4.2.2. Пользоваться всеми имеющимися на Сайте сервисами.

4.2.3. Задавать любые вопросы, относящиеся к информации размещенной на сайте Михайловского театра.

4.2.4. Пользоваться Сайтом исключительно в целях и порядке, предусмотренных Соглашением и не запрещенных законодательством Российской Федерации.

4.3. Пользователь Сайта обязуется:

4.3.2. Не предпринимать действий, которые могут рассматриваться как нарушающие нормальную работу Сайта.

4.3.3. Избегать любых действий, в результате которых может быть нарушена конфиденциальность охраняемой законодательством Российской Федерации информации.

4.4. Пользователю запрещается:

4.4.1. Использовать любые устройства, программы, процедуры, алгоритмы и методы, автоматические устройства или эквивалентные ручные процессы для доступа, приобретения, копирования или отслеживания содержания Сайта

4.4.3. Любым способом обходить навигационную структуру Сайта для получения или попытки получения любой информации, документов или материалов любыми средствами, которые специально не представлены сервисами данного Сайта;

4.4.4. Нарушать систему безопасности или аутентификации на Сайте или в любой сети, относящейся к Сайту.  Выполнять обратный поиск, отслеживать или пытаться отслеживать любую информацию о любом другом Пользователе Сайта.



5. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ САЙТА

5.1. Сайт и Содержание, входящее в состав Сайта, принадлежит и управляется Администрацией сайта Михайловского театра.

5.2. Содержание Сайта не может быть опубликовано, воспроизведено, передано или распространено любым способом, а также размещено в глобальной сети «Интернет» без письменного согласия Администрации сайта.

5.5. Пользователь несет персональную ответственность за сохранение конфиденциальности информации учётной записи, включая пароль, а также за всю без исключения деятельность, которая ведётся от имени Пользователя учётной записи.

5.6. Пользователь должен незамедлительно уведомить Администрацию сайта о несанкционированном использовании его учётной записи или пароля или любом другом нарушении системы безопасности.



6. ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

6.1. Любые убытки, которые Пользователь может понести в случае умышленного или неосторожного нарушения любого положения настоящего Соглашения, а также вследствие несанкционированного доступа к коммуникациям другого Пользователя, Администрацией сайта Михайловского театра не возмещаются.

6.2. Администрация сайта Михайловского театра не несет ответственности за:

6.2.1. Задержки или сбои в процессе совершения операции, возникшие вследствие непреодолимой силы, а также любого случая неполадок в телекоммуникационных, компьютерных, электрических и иных смежных системах.

6.2.2. Действия систем переводов, банков, платежных систем и за задержки связанные с их работой.

6.2.3. Ненадлежащее функционирование Сайта, в случае, если Пользователь не имеет необходимых технических средств для его использования, а также не несет никаких обязательств по обеспечению пользователей такими средствами.



7. НАРУШЕНИЕ УСЛОВИЙ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОГО СОГЛАШЕНИЯ

7.1. Администрация сайта Михайловского театра вправе без предварительного уведомления Пользователя прекратить и (или) заблокировать доступ к Сайту, если Пользователь нарушил настоящее Соглашение или содержащиеся в иных документах условия пользования Сайтом, а также в случае прекращения действия Сайта либо по причине технической неполадки или проблемы.

7.2. Администрация сайта не несет ответственности перед Пользователем или третьими лицами за прекращение доступа к Сайту в случае нарушения Пользователем любого положения настоящего 7.3. Соглашения или иного документа, содержащего условия пользования Сайтом.

Администрация сайта имеет право раскрыть любую информацию о Пользователе, которая необходима для исполнения положений действующего законодательства или судебных решений.



8. РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРОВ

8.1. В случае возникновения любых разногласий или споров между Сторонами настоящего Соглашения обязательным условием до обращения в суд является предъявление претензии (письменного предложения о добровольном урегулировании спора).

8.2. Получатель претензии в течение 30 календарных дней со дня ее получения, письменно уведомляет заявителя претензии о результатах рассмотрения претензии.

8.3. При невозможности разрешить спор в добровольном порядке любая из Сторон вправе обратиться в суд за защитой своих прав, которые предоставлены им действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.



9. ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

9.1. Присоединяясь к настоящему Соглашению и оставляя свои данные на Сайте Михайловского театра путем заполнения полей регистрации Пользователь:

9.1.1. Дает согласие в отношении обработки следующих персональных данных:  фамилия, имя, отчество; дата рождения; номер телефона; адрес электронной почты (E-mail); платежные реквизиты (в случае использования сервиса, позволяющего приобрести электронные билеты в Михайловский театр);

9.1.2. Подтверждает, что указанные им персональные данные принадлежат лично ему;

9.1.3. Предоставляет Администрации сайта Михайловского театра право осуществлять бессрочно следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными:

- сбор и накопление;

- хранение в течение неограниченного периода времени (бессрочно) с момента предоставления данных до момента отзыва Пользователем  путем подачи заявления администрации Сайта;

-  уточнение (обновление, изменение);

- уничтожение.

9.2. Обработка персональных данных Пользователя осуществляется в соответствии п. 5 ч. 1 ст. 6 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» исключительно в целях

исполнения обязательств, принятых на себя Администрацией сайта  Михайловского театра в рамках настоящего соглашения перед Пользователем, в том числе указанных в п. 3.1.1. настоящего Соглашения.

9.3. Пользователь признает и подтверждает, что все положения настоящего Соглашения и условия обработки его персональных данных ему понятны и выражает согласие с условиями обработки персональных данных без каких-либо оговорок и ограничений. Согласие Пользователя на обработку персональных данных является конкретным, информированным и сознательным.