Manon Lescaut

opera in four acts, concert performance of the opera

music by Giacomo Puccini

Libretto: Marco Praga, Luigi Illica, Giuseppe Giacosa, Domenica Oliva after the Abbé Prévost's novel L’histoire du chevalier des Grieux et de Manon Lescaut
Music Director and Conductor — Mikhail Tatarnikov
Assistant Conductor: Valentin Bogdanov
Répétiteur: Natalia Dudik
Stage Director of the concert performance: Yulia Prokhorova

What would you like
to see at the theatre?

Answer a few questions, and we’ll select a performance to suit your taste

Select performances
More Gallery